Administration & Support Staff Paloma Valley High School

Administration Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Jennifer Thomasian Principal 22100 jennifer.thomasian@puhsd.org
Josie Delgadillo School Secretary 22101 josie.delgadillo@puhsd.org
John Nunez Plant Supervisor 22106 john.nunez@puhsd.org
Nancy Cueto Receptionist 22123 nancy.cueto@puhsd.org

Behavior Support (ext. 22004)

Name Title Extension No. Email
Adam Knutsen Behavioral Support (A-C) 22112 adam.knutsen@puhsd.org
Lee Alfred Behavioral Support (D-R) 22103 lee.alfred@puhsd.org
Kyle Garrity Behavioral Support (S-Z) 22102 kyle.garrity@puhsd.org
Nina Paz AP Secretary 22108 nina.paz@puhsd.org
Carolyn Smelser AP Secretary 22107 carolyn.smelser@puhsd.org
Laura Flores AP Secretary 22142 laura.flores@puhsd.org

Attendance/Athletic Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Michael Pfeiffer Athletic Director 22109 michael.pfeiffer@puhsd.org
Lorene Rosa Secretary 22109 terri.bradley@puhsd.org
Monica Orozco Attend. Clerk/Health 22126 monica.orozco@puhsd.org
Terri Bradley Senior Clerk 22126 terri.bradley@puhsd.org
Rosemarie Puente Att./Health Tech 22132 rosemarie.puente@puhsd.org
Martha Nunez C.N.A 22124 Martha.nunez@puhsd.org
Heather Martin Acct. Clerk 22110 heather.martin@puhsd.org

Counseling Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Silvia Marron Guid. Tech 22119 silvia.marron@puhsd.org
Melanie Brisco SIS Tech 22118 melanie.brsico@pushd.org
Astrid Jimenez Senior Clerk 22104 astrid.jimenez@puhsd.org
Tifinie Spencer Registrar 22122 tifinies.spencer@puhsd.org
Arthur Fritz III Junior Clerk 22121 arthur.fritziii@puhsd.org

Counselors

Name Title Extension No. Email
Esperanza Solis College & Career 22115 esperanza.solis@puhsd.org
Christean Rathbun A - G (11th-12th Gr.) 22114 christean.rathbun@puhsd.org
Kathleen Reid H-M (11th-12th Gr.) 22145 kathleen.reid@puhsd.org
Ivan Lumba AVID/EL 22113 ivan.lumba@puhsd.org
Pete Lopez 10th Grade 22117 pete.lopez@puhsd.org
Patricia Roberts N-Z (11th-12th Gr.) 22116 patricia.roberts@puhsd.org
Will Warren All Sped 22147 will.warren@puhsd.org
Jay Jackson 9th grade 22151 howard.jackson@puhsd.org

Special Education

Name Title Extension No. Email
Kristin Esposito AESOP/Senior Clerk 22120 kristin.esposito@puhsd.org
Joseph Jones School Psychologist 22129 joseph.jones@puhsd.org
Katie Carpenter School Psychologist 22148 katie.carpenter@puhsd.org
Tania Nicholas EHRMS Therapist 22253 tania.nicholas@puhsd.org
Linda Weck Student Services 22216 linda.weck@puhsd.org
Chelsea Long Student Services 22216 chelsea.long@puhsd.org


Updated on by Kyle Garrity