Admin & Support Staff Paloma Valley High School

Administrations Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Don Williamson Principal 22100 don.williamson@puhsd.org
Josie Delgadillo School Secretary 22101 josie.delgadillo@puhsd.org
Jeff Perez Plant Supervisor 22106 jeffrey.perez@puhsd.org
Crystal Rivera Receptionist 22123 crystal.rivera@puhsd.org

Attendance/Athletic Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Michael Pfeiffer Athletic Director 22109 michael.pfeiffer@puhsd.org
Lorene Rosa Secretary 22109 terri.bradley@puhsd.org
Monica Orozco Attend. Clerk/Health 22126 monica.orozco@puhsd.org
Terri Bradley Senior Clerk 22126 terri.bradley@puhsd.org
Jeri Swift C.N.A. 22124 jeri.swift@puhsd.org

Counseling Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Jennifer Thomasian Assistant Principal 22104 jennifer.thomasian@puhsd.org
Laura Flores Secretary 22142 laura.flores@puhsd.org
Esperanza Solis Counselor (AVID, ELD1/2) 22115 esperanza.solis@puhsd.org
Christean Rathbun Christean Rathbun, CA-Ed 22114 christean.rathbun@puhsd.org
Kathleen Reid Counselor (Ee-Lo) 22145 kathleen.reid@puhsd.org
Ivan Lumba Counselor (9th (except AVID, Sped, EL) 22113 ivan.lumba@puhsd.org
Pete Lopez Counselor (Lp-Rom) 22117 pete.lopez@puhsd.org
Patricia Roberts Counselor (Ron-Z, ELD3/Adv ELD) 22116 patricia.roberts@puhsd.org
Michael Hendrick School Psychologist 22129 michael.hendrick@puhsd.org
Melanie Brisco SIS Technician 22119 melanie.lequia@puhsd.org
Tifinie Spencer Registrar 22122 tifinie.spencer@puhsd.org
Kelly Gunter Account Clerk 22110 kelly.gunter@puhsd.org
Astrid Jimenez Senior Clerk 22121

Discipline Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Lee Alfred Asst. Principal (A-K) 22103 lee.alfred@puhsd.org
Nina Paz Secretary 22108 nina.paz@puhsd.org
Kyle Garrity Asst. Principal (L-Z) 22102 kyle.garrity@puhsd.org
Carolyn Smelser Secretary 22107 carolyn.smelser@puhsd.org

Media Center/Library

Name Title Extension No. Email
Monica Martin Library Media Tech 22128 monica.martin@puhsd.org

Special Education

Name Title Extension No. Email
Jennifer Thomasian Asst. Principal 22104 jennifer.thomasian@puhsd.org
Kristin Esposito Senior Clerk 22120 kristin.esposito@puhsd.org

Name Title Extension No. Email
Will Wilson ASB 22210 william.wilson@puhsd.org
Michelle Brooks ASB Clerk 22111 michelle.brooks@puhsd.org
Tyler Richardson Band 22207 tyler.richardson@puhsd.org
Louise Lopez Cafeteria 22136 louise.lopez@puhsd.org
Jodi Gahre Student Store 22302 jodi.gahre@puhsd.org
Alison King Yearbook 22240 alison.king@puhsd.org

Updated on by Josie Delgadillo