Please visit our Athletics Web Page @ pvathletics.com


Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country - Coach To Be Determined -

Girls Cross Country - Coach Kimber Cadenhead - kimber.cadenhead@puhsd.org

Football - Coach To Be Determined - 

Girls Golf - Coach Chuck Kemp - charles.kemp@puhsd.org

Girls Tennis - Coach Dave McCoy - david.mccoy@puhsd.org

Girls Volleyball - Coach Stephen Kaas - stephen.kaas@puhsd.org

Boys Water Polo - Coach To Be Determined


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Coach Craig Anderson - craig.anderson@puhsd.org

Girls Basketball - Coach Matt Dale - matthew.dale@puhsd.org

Boys Soccer - Coach Ramon Benz - ramon.benz@puhsd.org

Girls Soccer - Coach Carlos Alfaro - carlos.alfaro@puhsd.org

Boys Wrestling - Coach Luis Robles - luis.robles@puhsd.org

Girls Wrestling - Coach Jon Briggs - jon.briggs@puhsd.org

Girls Water Polo - Coach To Be Determined - 


Spring Sports


Baseball - Coach Chuck Kemp - charles.kemp@puhsd.org

Softball - Coach Mercedes O'Connor - mercedes.oconnor@puhsd.org

Boys Track & Field - Coach To Be Determined -

Girls Track & Field - Coach Juan Merida - juan.merida@puhsd.org 

 Boys Golf - Coach Cory Page - cory.page@puhsd.org 

Boys Tennis - Coach Reagan Williams - reagan.williams@puhsd.org

Boys Swim - Coach William Ackerman - william.ackerman@puhsd.org

Girls Swim - Coach Gina Guilkey - gina.guilkey@puhsd.org

Boys Volleyball - Coach Katie Bradley - katie.bradley@puhsd.org 

 



Updated on by Michael Pfeiffer