Students A - C

Adam Knutsen
Assistant Principal
ext. 22112
adam.knutsen@puhsd.org

Students D - R

Lee Alfred
Assistant Principal
ext. 22103
lee.alfred@puhsd.org

Students S - Z

Kyle Garrity
Assistant Principal
ext. 22102
kyle.garrity@puhsd.org


Nina Paz
AP Secretary (Alfred)
ext. 22108
nina.paz@puhsd.org

Carolyn Smelser
AP Secretary (Garrity)
ext. 22107
carolyn.smelser@puhsd.org

Laura Flores
AP Secretary (Knutsen)
ext. 22142
laura.flores@puhsd.org


Updated on by Ken Womack