For most sport specific information, please visit our Athletics Web Page

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country

Coach Mike McGregor
mike.mcgregor@puhsd.org

Girls Cross Country

Coach Joe Ellett
joe.ellett@puhsd.org

Football

Coach Tom Tello
thomas.tello@puhsd.org

Girls Golf

Coach Chuck Kemp
charles.kemp@puhsd.org

Girls Tennis

Coach Jim Lutz
jim.lutz@puhsd.org

Girls Volleyball

Coach Stephen Kaas
stephen.kaas@puhsd.org

Boys Water Polo

Coach Lisa Sharp
lisa.sharp@puhsd.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Coach Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@puhsd.org

Girls Basketball

Coach Matt Dale
matthew.dale@puhsd.org

Boys Soccer

Coach Ramon Benz
ramon.benz@puhsd.org

Girls Soccer

Coach Carlos Alfaro
carlos.alfaro@puhsd.org

Boys Wrestling

Coach Luis Robles
luis.robles@puhsd.org

Girls Wrestling

Coach Jon Briggs
jon.briggs@puhsd.org

Girls Water Polo

Coach Lisa Sharp
lisa.sharp@puhsd.org

Spring Sports

Baseball

Coach Jason Berni
jason.berni@puhsd.org

Softball

Coach Steve Contreras
steven.contreras@puhsd.org

Boys Track Field

Coach Mike McGregor
mike.mcgregor@puhsd.org

Girls Track Field

Coach Juan Merida
juan.merida@puhsd.org

Boys Golf

Coach Chuck Kemp
charles.kemp@puhsd.org

Boys Tennis

[Currently Vacant]

Boys Swim

[Currently Vacant]

Girls Swim

[Currently Vacant]

Boys Volleyball

Coach Katie Bradley
katie.bradley@puhsd.org

For more information, please visit our Athletics Web Page


Updated on by Ryan Sharp