Administration & Support Staff Paloma Valley High School

Administration Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Jennifer Thomasian Principal 22100 jennifer.thomasian@puhsd.org
Josie Delgadillo School Secretary 22101 josie.delgadillo@puhsd.org
Nancy Cueto Receptionist 22123 nancy.cueto@puhsd.org

Behavior Support (ext. 22004)

Name Title Extension No. Email
Amy Hall Asst. Principal 22112 amy.hall@puhsd.org
Claire Reis Asst. Principal 22153 claire.reis@puhsd.org
Lee Alfred Asst. Principal 22103 lee.alfred@puhsd.org
Kyle Garrity Asst. Principal 22102 kyle.garrity@puhsd.org
Nina Paz AP Secretary (Alfred) 22108 nina.paz@puhsd.org
Monica Orozco AP Secretary (Garrity) 22130 monica.orozco@puhsd.org
Laura Flores AP Secretary (Hall) 22142 laura.flores@puhsd.org
Cynthia Navarro AP Secretary (Reis) 22107 cynthia.navarro@puhsd.org

Attendance/Athletic Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Ryan Sharp Athletic Director 22109 ryan.sharp@puhsd.org
Lorene Rosa Secretary 22109 lorene.rosa@puhsd.org
Brenda Bernabe Attend. Clerk/Health 22126 brenda.bernabe@puhsd.org
Cyndy Harris Senior Clerk 22126 cyndy.harris@puhsd.org
Rosemarie Puente Att./Health Tech 22132 rosemarie.puente@puhsd.org
Annette Blount C.N.A 22124 annette.blount@puhsd.org
Clarissa Gonzalez Acct. Clerk 22110 clarissa.gonzalez@puhsd.org

Counseling Office

Name Title Extension No. Email
Silvia Marron Guid. Tech 22119 silvia.marron@puhsd.org
Amber Trejo SIS Tech 22118 amber.trejo@puhsd.org
Astrid Jimenez Senior Clerk 22104 astrid.jimenez@puhsd.org
Tifinie Spencer Registrar 22122 tifinies.spencer@puhsd.org
Arthur Fritz III Junior Clerk 22121 arthur.fritziii@puhsd.org

Counselors

Name Title Extension No. Email
Esperanza Solis College & Career 22115 esperanza.solis@puhsd.org
Christean Rathbun Hi - M 22114 christean.rathbun@puhsd.org
Kathleen Reid N - R 22145 kathleen.reid@puhsd.org
Ivan Lumba AVID/EL 22113 ivan.lumba@puhsd.org
Pete Lopez D - He 22117 pete.lopez@puhsd.org
Patricia Roberts A - C 22116 patricia.roberts@puhsd.org
Will Warren All Sped 22147 will.warren@puhsd.org
Jay Jackson S - Z 22151 howard.jackson@puhsd.org

Special Education

Name Title Extension No. Email
Kristin Esposito AESOP/Senior Clerk 22120 kristin.esposito@puhsd.org
Amin Skaf School Psychologist 22129 amin.skaf@puhsd.org
Katie Carpenter School Psychologist 22148 katie.carpenter@puhsd.org
Tania Nicholas EHRMS Therapist 22253 tania.nicholas@puhsd.org
Linda Weck Student Services 22216 linda.weck@puhsd.org
Chelsea Long Student Services 22216 chelsea.long@puhsd.org


Updated on by Ken Womack